Skip to main content.

KU School of Nursing Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Ellen Bietz
Executive Officer

Email: ebietz@kumc.edu

913-588-1665


Jon Huber
Information Resource Specialist

Email: jhuber2@kumc.edu

913-588-1629


Stacy Irving
Receptionist

Email: sirving@kumc.edu

913-588-1601


Office of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Therese Hecht
Manager, Process Improvement and Quality

Email: thecht@kumc.edu

913-588-1685


Cyndie Majher
Undergraduate Programs Consultant & Advisor

Email: cmajher@kumc.edu

913-588-1619


Susi Modiri
Undergraduate Admission Specialist

Email: smodiri@kumc.edu

913-588-1619


Dawn Shew
Student Affairs Associate Dean

Email: dshew@kumc.edu

913-588-1619


Deb Stratton
Graduate Programs Consultant and Advisor

Email: dstratton@kumc.edu

913-588-1619  


Jill Weishaubt
Undergraduate Programs Consultant and Advisor

Email: jweishaubt@kumc.edu

913-588-1619


Office of Academic Affairs

Carmen Carter
Senior Coordinator, Graduate Student Placements

Email: ccarter4@kumc.edu

913-588-1637


Laura Crystal
Senior Coordinator, Educational Support

Email: lcrystal@kumc.edu

913-588-4286


Katie Garrity
Senior Coordinator, Curriculum

Email: kgarrity@kumc.edu

913-588-6318


Mary Icenogle
Project Manager

Email: micenogle@kumc.edu

913-588-1544


Ashley Mason
Program Assistant

Email: amason@kumc.edu


Kayla Williams
Manager, Faculty Relations

Email: kwilliams18@kumc.edu

913-588-1678 


Innovative Partnerships and Practice

Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant

Email: lroberts6@kumc.edu

913-588-1643


Interprofessional Practice, Education, and Research

Iarina Devos
Administrative Assistant

Email: idevos@kumc.edu


Office of Grants and Research

Dan English, MSGH
Cancer Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: denglish3@kumc.edu


Carla Keller-Tran, MSW, CRA
Grant Manager

Email: cdkeller@kumc.edu


Kathryn Krueger, MPH, CPH
Program Manager

Email: kkrueger3@kumc.edu


Wendy McDonald, MRA, CRA
Director

Email: wmcdonald3@kumc.edu


Robin Novak, BS
Office Administrator

Email: rnovak@kumc.edu


Amanda Thimmesch, BA
Research Assistant

Email: athimmesch@kumc.edu


Office of Business and Fiscal Affairs

Anna Nguyen
Assistant Dean, Business, Finance, and Marketing

Email: anguyen3@kumc.edu

913-588-1604


Cassie Reese
Finance Project Director

Email: creese3@kumc.edu


Karen Robinson
Financial Management Accountant

Email: krobinson5@kumc.edu

913-588-4284


Salina Campus

Jill Weber
Administrative Assistant

Email: jweber12@kumc.edu

785-822-0420


KU School of Nursing

KU School of Nursing
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Mail Stop 2029
Kansas City, KS 66160
913-588-1619 | TTY 711
soninfo@kumc.edu