Skip to main content.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Theresa Davis
Office Coordinator

Email: tdavis12@kumc.edu

5014 Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7007
Fax: 913-588-7073


Brian Donawa, MBA
Senior Administrator

Email: bdonawa@kumc.edu

5019G Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7027
Fax: 913-588-7073


Salina Duarte
Administrative Assistant

Email: sduarte2@kumc.edu


Heather Hanna
Administrative Assistant to Physician

Email: hhanna@kumc.edu

1604 Hospital
Phone: 913-588-7192
Fax: 913-588-7073


Marissa Merritt
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Email: mmerritt4@kumc.edu

5014 Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7124
Fax: 913-588-7073


Hannah Messer
Administrative Assistant to Physician

Email: hmesser@kumc.edu

1604 Hospital
Phone: 913-945-7972
Fax: 913-588-7073 


Brandi Miller
Program Administrator

Email: bmiller5@kumc.edu

3084 Hemenway Building
Phone: 913-588-7490
Fax: 913-588-7180


Tamara N. Osborn
Fellowship and Education Coordinator

Email: tosborn@kumc.edu

5010 Delp Pavilion
Phone: (913) 945-7063
Fax: (913) 588-7073


Stacy Oxley
Associate Director of Administration

Email: soxley@kumc.edu

3067 Hemenway Building
Phone: 913-588-5774
Fax: 913-588-8287


Teal Shultz
Operations Manager

Email: tshultz2@kumc.edu

5019B Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7070
Fax: 913-588-7073


Joe Smith
Administrative Assistant to Physician

Email: jsmith76@kumc.edu

1604 Hospital
Phone: 913-588-4499
Fax: 913-588-7073


Sonora Thigpen, M.Ed.
Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: sthigpen2@kumc.edu

5010 Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7263
Fax: 913-588-7073


Leslie Tracy, M.Ed.
Graduate Studies and Research Support Coordinator

Email: ltracy2@kumc.edu

913-945-9743
3084 Hemenway Building

Jeffrey Tully, MA
Residency/Fellowship Program Manager

Email: jtully@kumc.edu

5019E Delp Pavilion
Phone: 913-588-7076
Fax: 913-588-7073


Lauren Yonkey
Administrative Officer

Email: lyonkey@kumc.edu

3084 Hemenway Building
Phone: 913-588-7474
Fax: 913-588-7073


KU School of Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Mail Stop 3045
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 913-588-7070
Fax: 913-588-7073